(Click on a teacher's picture to go to their classroom website (if they have a site available)


Principal's Page
Principal - Instructional Leader
Amy L. Masse'
amasse@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2800

Administrative Assistant
Heather Masse'
hmasse@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2810

 Para-Professional
After School Coordinator
John Kordet
jkordet@ossu.org
472-5715 x 5220
Grades K-1
Grades K-1
Heather Carpenter
hcarpenter@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2809

Grades 1-2
Morgan Locke
mlocke@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2814
Grades 3-4
Grades 3-4
David Swanson
dswanson@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2804
https://sites.google.com/a/ossu.org/woodbury-elementary-school/woodbury-staff/mish.JPG
Grades 5-6
Mish Boreanaz
mboreanaz@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2815

 Special Education
Craig Wilson
cwilson@ossu.org
472-5715

 Guidance (Thursday)
Judith Watt
jwatt@ossu.org
472-6511 x 2752
Library & Media Specialist (Friday)
Carol Rowell
crowell@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2813 

https://sites.google.com/ossu.org/musicwithmrsmarian
Band & Music (Tuesday)
Kristen Marian
kmarian@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2802

Physical Education (Wed. & Fri.)
Alex Hight
ahight@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2808

Visual Arts
Art (Monday)
Jayne Donahue
jdonahue@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2802

Para-Professional
Kate Parent
472-5715 x 5219
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Larry Eldred
leldred@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2811

Woodbury Bear's Buffet
School Chef
Laura Guyette
lguyette@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2812

Nurse's Page
Nurse (Monday)
Andi Dobson
adobson@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2801
Literacy and Math Support
Gael Hanna
ghanna@ossu.org
472-5715 x 5232

Behavior Consultant
Stacy Cournoyer
scournoyer@ossu.org
472-5715