(Click on a teacher's picture to go to their classroom website (if they have a site available)


Principal's Page
Principal - Instructional Leader
Amy L. Masse'
amasse@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2898

Administrative Assistant
Heather Masse'
hmasse@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2899

 Para-Professional
John Kordet
jkordet@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2899
Grades K-1
Grades K-1
Heather Carpenter
hcarpenter@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2889

http://megancmallory.wix.com/teachertales
Grades 1-2
Megan Mallory
mmallory@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2888
Grades 3-4
Grades 3-4
David Swanson
dswanson@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2812
https://sites.google.com/a/ossu.org/woodbury-elementary-school/woodbury-staff/mish.JPG
Grades 5-6
Mish Boreanaz
mboreanaz@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2811

 Special Education
Craig Wilson
cwilson@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2896
Guidance
Guidance (Monday)
Debra Fairbanks
dfairbanks@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2896
Behavior Consultant
Michael Pittinaro
mpittinaro@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2899

https://sites.google.com/ossu.org/musicwithmrsmarian
Band & Music (Tuesday)
Kristen Marian
kmarian@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2810 (no voicemail)

Physical Education (Wed. & Fri.)
Alex Hight
ahight@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2899

Visual Arts
Art (Monday)
Jayne Donahue
jdonahue@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2810 (no voicemail)

http://www.woodbury.ossu.org/allied-arts/library
Library & Media Specialist (Friday)
Kelly Ford
kford@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2892
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Larry Eldred
leldred@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2894

Woodbury Bear's Buffet
School Chef
Laura Guyette
lguyette@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2890

Nurse's Page
Nurse (Monday)
Andi Dobson
adobson@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2893
Tech Support (Tuesday)
Chip Ilstrup

Literacy and Math Support
Gael Hanna
ghanna@ossu.org
472-5715 x 2899